Welcome to Granite Falls
About Our Town
Our Town Government
Our Town Services
Economic Development
Helpful Links
Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Town of Granite Falls
PO Drawer 10
Granite Falls, NC 28630

Granite Falls Town Hall is located at 30 Park Square.

Phone: (828) 396-3131
Fax: (828) 396-3133

If you have any questions concerning Town services or billing for water, sewer, electric or taxes please contact the Town Offices at (828) 396-3131.

Department Contact Telephone Email
Town Manager Jerry Church 828-396-3131 church@granitefallsnc.com
Town Clerk Paula Kirby 828-396-3131 kirby@granitefallsnc.com
Finance Officer Marsha Harbison 828-396-3131 harbison@granitefallsnc.com
Tax Collector/Payroll/
Personnel
Kim Anderson 828-396-3131 anderson@granitefallsnc.com
Public Works,
including Streets,
Sanitation, and Water
and Sewer Maintenance
Bill Hamilton 828-396-2989 Hamilton@granitefallsnc.com
Electric Department Rick Sisk 828-396-2989 sisk@granitefallsnc.com
Fire Department Thomas Laws 828-396-2379 laws@granitefallsnc.com
Police Department Ritch Bolick 828-396-3358 Bolick@granitefallsnc.com
Emergency Assistance   Dial 911  
Water Treatment Plant Kim Prestwood 828-396-3180 gfwtp@embarqmail.com
Wastewater Treatment Plant Shuford Wise 828-396-7111 mshufordwise@
embarqmail.com
Recreation Tim Cooke 828-396-1221 tcooke20@embarqmail.com
Planning Department Greg Wilson 828-396-3131 wilson@granitefallsnc.com
 
© Town of Granite Falls, NC.   
History & Transportation Museum History Lakeside Park Community Events
Centennial
Mayor & Town Council
Electric Fire Planning Police Public Works Recreation Town Administration Wastewater Water
Quality of Life Exisiting Businesses & Industries Sites & Buildings